_ANIME_

 

Quote

_ANIME_


 

Red Hot Chili Peppers – Soul To Squeeze lyrics


I’ve got a bad disease 
But from my brain is where I bleed. 
Insanity it seems 
Has got me by my soul to squeeze. 

Well all the love from thee 
With all the dying trees I scream. 
The angels in my dreams (yeah) 
Have turned to demons of greed that’s mean. 

Where I go I just don’t know 
I got to got to gotta take it slow. 
When I find my peace of mind 
I’m gonna give you some of my good time. 

Today love smiled on me. 
It took away my pain said please 
All that you had to free 
You gotta let it be oh yeah. 


Where I go I just don’t know 
I got to got to gotta take it slow. 
When I find my peace of mind 
I’m gonna give you some of my good time. 

Oh, so polite indeed 
Well I got everything I need. 
Oh make my days a breeze 
And take away my self destruction. 

It’s bitter baby, 
And it’s very sweet. 
I’m on a rollercoaster, 
but I’m on my feet. 
Take me to the river, 
Let me on your shore. 
I’ll be coming back baby, 
I’ll be coming back for more. 

Doo doo doo doo dingle zing a dong bone 
Ba-di ba-da ba-zumba crunga cong gone bad 

I could not forget 
But I will not endeavor 
Simple pleasures aren’t as special 
But I wont regret it never. 


Where I go I just don’t know 
I got to got to gotta take it slow. 
When I find my peace of mind 
I’m gonna give you some of my good time. 

Where I go I just don’t know 
I might end up somewhere in Mexico. 
When I find my peace of mind 
I’m gonna keep you for the end of time.

This entry was posted in LOVE. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to _ANIME_

  1. Issilonglong says:

    Love,all girl\’s video has opened in http://girl.filefund.com/video15037

Leave a Reply

