_My Love is Here__

 

Thank you that until now I still have a friend like and God gave me you and Im happy to have you… just hope you are the real one for me… hope everything you said is true and my love is here for you  and myself 4 u 2 luv and to have

      

Thank you really for the little  bday wish come true. It comes from the bottom of my heart      luv you always and would like to love you forever…

This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to _My Love is Here__

  1. nova's Dream says:

    What is respect?Respect is…taking your partner\’s feelings into consideration … Respect is… building a person up instead of tearing them down. Respect is…friendship … yeah i agree 🙂

  2. Kiru says:

    love the basis for life..I\’m glad for you.

  3. Love says:

    ur right and thanks

Leave a Reply

